Find a store near you

Amart Rouse Hill

Store details

4-6 Commercial Road
Rouse Hill , NSW 2155

02 8630 0000 RouseHill@amartfurniture.com.au

Opening hours

MON 9:00am - 6:00pm*

TUE 9:00am - 6:00pm*

WED 9:00am - 6:00pm*

THU 9:00am - 8:00pm**

FRI 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SAT 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SUN 10:00am - 6:00pm*

Store Updates

Extended Trade

Friday 26th November: 09:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 27th November: 09:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 27th November: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 20th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 21st December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 23rd December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 24th December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 25th December
CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
09:00am - 6:00pm

Monday 27th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 28th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 29th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday 30th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 31st December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 2nd January
10:00am - 5:00pm

Monday 3rd January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 4th January
09:00am - 8:00pm

*Customer collection closes at 5:00pm

**Customer collection closes at 7:00pm


Amart Furniture Rouse Hill

 

Sydney is an expansive city, and Amart Furniture Rouse Hill is ideally situated to serve the people of the north-west suburbs. Located at 4-6 Commercial Road, Rouse Hill, Amart Furniture showcases high quality lounges, living room furniture, bedroom furniture and more for amazingly affordable prices.
 

Amart Furniture is where you will appreciate value for money. Explore well-known Aussie and international brands and upgrade your home with the latest homewares and hard-wearing outdoor furniture. Check out kids furniture, mattresses, kitchen appliances and a whole lot more at Amart Furniture Rouse Hill.
 

At Amart Furniture Rouse Hill, you’ll find a range of furniture and accessories in:

 

Lounges

Bedroom& Mattresses

Living & dining

Outdoor

Office

Office storage

Home accessories
 

How To Get Here

You can reach Amart Furniture Rouse Hill by taking a left turn off Commercial Road before the Amart Furniture ‘Entry’ Sign. Then proceed straight into our sizeable parking space.