Find a store near you

Amart Casula

Store details

Shop 23, 25 Parkers Farm Place
Casula , NSW 2170

02 8747 8900 casula@amartfurniture.com.au

Opening hours

MON 9:00am - 6:00pm*

TUE 9:00am - 6:00pm*

WED 9:00am - 6:00pm*

THU 9:00am - 8:00pm**

FRI 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SAT 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SUN 10:00am - 6:00pm*

Store Updates

Extended Trade

Friday 26th November: 09:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 27th November: 09:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 27th November: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 20th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 21st December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 23rd December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 24th December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 25th December
CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
09:00am - 6:00pm

Monday 27th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 28th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 29th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday 30th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 31st December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 2nd January
10:00am - 5:00pm

Monday 3rd January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 4th January
09:00am - 8:00pm

*Customer collection closes at 5:00pm

**Customer collection closes at 7:00pm


Amart Furniture Casula

 

South-West Sydney is a huge residential area where home owners and renters expect real value for money. Enter Amart Furniture Casula, located at Shop 23, 25 Parkers Farm Place, where quality furniture at affordable prices is the real deal. Amart partners with major name brands, and passes the savings on to you.
 

Come on in and explore high quality dining furniture, living room furniture, lounges, mattresses, and a whole lot more. Whether you are looking for colour coordinated style, or a bold contrast piece, Amart Casula has it on show instore. While here, check out kids furniture, bedroom furniture, and homewares that will take your living space to the next level.
 

At Amart Furniture Casula, you’ll find a range of furniture and accessories in:

 

Lounges

Bedroom& Mattresses

Living & dining

Outdoor

Office

Office storage

Home accessories
 

How To Get Here

You’ll find Amart Furniture Casula at Crossroads Homemaker Centre, on the corner of Campbelltown Road and Parkers Farm Place.