Find a store near you

Amart Bankstown

Store details

122 Canterbury Road
Padstow , NSW 2211

02 8713 0400 Bankstown@amartfurniture.com.au

Opening hours

MON 9:00am - 6:00pm*

TUE 9:00am - 6:00pm*

WED 9:00am - 6:00pm*

THU 9:00am - 8:00pm**

FRI 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SAT 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SUN 10:00am - 6:00pm*

Store Updates

Extended Trade

Friday 26th November: 09:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 27th November: 09:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 27th November: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 20th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 21st December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 23rd December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 24th December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 25th December
CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
09:00am - 6:00pm

Monday 27th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 28th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 29th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday 30th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 31st December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 2nd January
10:00am - 5:00pm

Monday 3rd January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 4th January
09:00am - 8:00pm

*Customer collection closes at 5:00pm

**Customer collection closes at 7:00pm


Amart Furniture Bankstown

 

Amart Furniture Bankstown is very popular in south-west Sydney. Located at 122 Canterbury Road, Padstow NSW, Amart Bankstown offers plenty of parking and a spacious showroom full of the best lounges, living and dining furniture, outdoor furniture and bedroom furniture.
 

Bankstown is a busy area where home owners and renters want good furniture deals. Amart has the answers for mattresses, lounges, homewares and more, so explore the extensive range online or visit Amart Furniture Bankstown to experience furniture quality and value first-hand.
 

At Amart Furniture Bankstown, you’ll find a range of furniture and accessories in:

 

Lounges

Bedroom & Mattresses

Living & dining

Outdoor

Office

Office storage

Home accessories
 

How To Get Here

Access Amart Furniture Bankstown from Canterbury Road, and park in our spacious lot.