Find a store near you

Amart Campbelltown

Store details

3 - 7 Blaxland Rd
Campbelltown , NSW 2560

02 4666 0600 Campbelltown@amartfurniture.com.au

Opening hours

MON 9:00am - 6:00pm*

TUE 9:00am - 6:00pm*

WED 9:00am - 6:00pm*

THU 9:00am - 8:00pm**

FRI 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SAT 9:00am - 6:00pm*

SUN 10:00am - 6:00pm*

Store Updates

Extended Trade

Friday 26th November: 09:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday 27th November: 09:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday 27th November: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 20th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 21st December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 23rd December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 24th December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 25th December
CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
09:00am - 6:00pm

Monday 27th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 28th December
09:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 29th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday 30th December
09:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 31st December
09:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 2nd January
10:00am - 5:00pm

Monday 3rd January
09:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 4th January
09:00am - 8:00pm

*Customer collection closes at 5:00pm

**Customer collection closes at 7:00pm


Amart Furniture Campbelltown

 

Located one hour from the Sydney CBD, Campbelltown is the gateway to the south-west. This region is growing fast, and Amart Furniture is on hand with quality furniture at affordable prices. From the suburbs to the acreages, people head to Amart for lounges, outdoor furniture, living and dining furniture, and homewares.
 

Amart Furniture Campbelltown is instantly recognisable, and there's plenty of parking so you can enjoy furniture shopping without stress. Come on in and explore luxuriant bedroom furniture and mattresses, unique kids furniture, and much more at a furniture store where great prices and high quality go hand-in-hand.
 

At Amart Furniture Campbelltown, you’ll find a range of furniture and accessories in:

 

Lounges

Bedroom & Mattresses

Living & dining

Outdoor

Office

Office storage

Home accessories
 

How To Get Here

Reach Amart Furniture Campbelltown by turning off Blaxland Road into our parking lot.